The 2008 Edsger W. Dijkstra prize in distributed computing

Yehuda Afek, Faith Ellen, Shay Kutten, Boaz Patt-Shamir, Sergio Rajsbaum, Gadi Taubenfeld

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)vii-viii
JournalLecture Notes in Computer Science
Volume5218 LNCS
StatePublished - 2008
Externally publishedYes
Event22nd International Symposium on Distributed Computing, DISC 2008 - Arcachon, France
Duration: 22 Sep 200824 Sep 2008

Cite this