Message from the General and Program Chairs

Tamara Berg, James Clark, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Camillo J. Taylor, Dima Damen, Tal Hassner, Chris Pal, Yoichi Sato

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)xvii-xviii
JournalProceedings of the IEEE International Conference on Computer Vision
StatePublished - 2021
Event18th IEEE/CVF International Conference on Computer Vision Workshops, ICCVW 2021 - Virtual, Online, Canada
Duration: 11 Oct 202117 Oct 2021

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
tireless organization of the logistics of the conference, and for their smooth handling of the switchover from planning an in-person conference to a virtual one. We thank the ongoing financial and advisory support from our primary co-sponsors - the IEEE and the CVF.

Cite this